Members of the Executive Board

Dr Asoka Woehrmann

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Peel

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Cullen

Chief Operating Officer

Nikolaus von Tippelskirch

Chief Control Officer

Stefan Kreuzkamp

Chief Investment Officer and Co-Head Investment Group

Pierre Cherki

Co-Head Investment Group

Dirk Goergen

Co-Head Global Coverage Group

Robert Kendall

Co-Head Global Coverage Group

CIO View

This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. If you close this box or continue browsing, we will assume that you are happy with this. For more information about the cookies we use or to find out how you can disable cookies, see our Cookies Notice.